Information

Other Items

Scottish NDR Conference
Friday 24th June 2016

NON-DOMESTIC RATES : ADDRESSING THE ISSUES

THE SCOTTISH NDR CONFERENCE 2016

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 24th June 2016

IRRV Scotland ran an extremely well-received NDR Conference in Grangemouth on 24th June 2016, which was extremely well-received.

You can download speaker slides by clicking below

Meetings

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 13th November 2018

More

Council Tax Masterclass 2018

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Wednesday 14th November 2018

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach

Improve your collection of rents, local taxation and sundry debt

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Thursday 15th November 2018

More

Legal debt recovery

 A one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 20th November 2018

More

Benefits & Welfare Reform Conference 2018

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Wednesday 21st November 2018

More

Understanding Subsidy and Audit Workshop

Revenue, Risk, Remedy and Recovery
REVISED DATE

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Monday 3rd December 2018

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

A one day training course – a great NDR grounding plus Barclay Review overview

REVISED DATE

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 4th December 2018

More

Data Protection: what can and cannot be done with personal data

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
 

Monday 10th December 2018

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit, Council Tax Reduction and Welfare Benefits

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 11th December 2018

More