Universal Credit implementation and roll-out

IRRV Scotland held a hugely successful Universal Credit implementation and roll-out Conference on Friday 22nd April 2016.

You can download speaker slides here

Meetings

IRRV Annual Scottish Conference & Exhibition 2017

At the heart of Scotland’s public services

The Crieff Hydro Hotel, Crieff,
6th – 7th September 2017

More

Operational Planning and Performance Management

including the impact of Universal Credit Live Service

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Friday 15th September

More

Understanding Universal Credit

A key workshop from IRRV Scotland

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Tuesday 26th September 2017

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

 A key workshop from IRRV Scotland

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 11th October

More

Benefits Subsidy

Managing Audit and Maximising Revenue - for managers

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Friday 27th October

More

Introduction to insolvency

a one day training event from IRRV Scotland

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 8th November

More

Working Age Welfare Benefits

A new workshop from IRRV Scotland

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Thursday 9th November

More

NEW Practical Data Protection

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Friday 10th November 2017

More

Council Tax Masterclass

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 15th November 2017

More

PhoneCoach training – Improve your collection of rents, local taxation and sundry debt - a one day workshop

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Thursday 16th November 2017

More