Information

Other Items

Local Taxation at the crossroads-The IRRV Scottish Local Taxation Symposium
Monday 14th December 2015

Local Taxation at the crossroads

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Monday 14th December 2015

 

IRRV Scotland ran an extremely well-received Local Taxation Symposium in Grangemouth on 12th February 2016, which was extremely well-received.

ou can download speaker slides by clicking below

Meetings

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Tuesday 19th March 2019

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design

Tuesday 26th March 2019

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Wednesday 27th March 2019

More

Excellence in Performance and People Management

Friday 12th April 2019

More

Universal Credit Conference 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

More

Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

More

Managing your subsidy audit, optimising revenue, managing risk and planning improvements

Friday 26th April 2019

More

Freedom of Information - the law and how to comply with it

Tuesday 30th April 2019

More

Tackling fraud, error and debt

Friday 3rd May 2019

More

Know your Council Tax

Tuesday 7th May 2019

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Wednesday 8th May 2019

More

IRRV Scottish Association AGM 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

More

Delivering excellence : focusing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 17th May 2019

More

Improving collection, changing culture and council tax reform

Thursday 23rd May 2019

More