Information

Other Items

Is regulation all it is cracked up to be?

A Major One-Day Conference from Money Advice Scotland and IRRV Scotland

The Teacher Building, St Enoch Square,

Glasgow Tuesday 8th December 2015

IRRV Scotland/Money Advice Scotland ran a very successful joint Conference at The Teacher Building, Glasgow on Tuesday 8th December 2015.

 You can download slides by clicking below

 

 

Meetings

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

 A key workshop from IRRV Scotland

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 7th March 2018

More

Revenues and Benefits : Problem Solving and Solution Finding

Friday 23rd March 2018
Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

More

Fraud and error and a focus on the extended use of RTI

including a general update from DWP

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Friday 6th April 2018

More

Universal Credit Full Service roll-out - the crucial issues

 A major one day conference from IRRV

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Tuesday 17th April 2018

More

Data Protection Update

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 18th April 2018

More

Working Age Welfare Benefits - 2018

A key workshop from IRRV Scotland

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Tuesday 24th April 2018

More

Subsidy and Audit Workshop

Maximising local authority income - Revenue, Risk, Remedy and Recovery

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Friday 11th May 2018

More

Improving your Website, Customer Access Channels and social media presence

Fully updated workshop to also cover issues around welfare reform

Waverley Court, Edinburgh
Monday 14th May 2018

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

A one day training course – a great NDR grounding plus Barclay Review overview

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Tuesday 15th May 2018

More

Optimising Automation

A follow up and fully updated workshop to get the most from our electronic interface with DWP : ATLAS Automation Refresher – Automating RTI and Optional RTI

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Friday 18th May 2018

More

Understanding Support for Housing Costs in Temporary Accommodation

* A key workshop from IRRV Scotland *

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Tuesday 22nd May 2018

More

NEW Know Your Council Tax

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Fully updated for 2018

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Tuesday 5th June 2018
The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Revised Date

More

NEW Systems Thinking

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Fundamentals for revenues and benefits managers and team members

More