Information

Other Items

Scottish Benefits & Welfare Reform Conference 2015
Thursday 3rd December 2015

Benefits and Welfare Reform - the big questions

IRRV Scotland ran an extremely well-received Scottish Benefits Conference at the Crieff Hydro Hotel on 2nd and 3rd December 2015, with excellent speakers.   You can download speaker slides below:

We are delighted that CapacityGRID were this year’s Conference Sponsor.

Meetings

Subsidy and Audit Workshop

Maximising local authority income - Revenue, Risk, Remedy and Recovery

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 11th May 2018

More

Improving your Website, Customer Access Channels and social media presence

Fully updated workshop to also cover issues around welfare reform

Waverley Court, Edinburgh

Monday 14th May 2018

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

A one day training course – a great NDR grounding plus Barclay Review overview

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 15th May 2018

More

Optimising Automation

A follow up and fully updated workshop to get the most from our electronic interface with DWP : ATLAS Automation Refresher – Automating RTI and Optional RTI

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 18th May 2018

More

Understanding Support for Housing Costs in Temporary Accommodation

* A key workshop from IRRV Scotland *

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

More

The Scottish Revenues Symposium 2018

Wednresday 23rd May 2018
The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

More

Know Your Council Tax

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Fully updated for 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach

Improve your collection of rents, local taxation and sundry debt

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Thursday 31st May 2018

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Revised Date

Tuesday 5th June 2018

More

Working Age Welfare Benefits - 2018

Working age Welfare Benefits – a whizz through

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Revised Date

Thursday 7th June 2018

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

 A key workshop from IRRV Scotland

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
REVISED DATE

Thursday 14th June 2018

More

NEW Scottish NDR Conference 2018

NON-DOMESTIC RATES :
"Another year, another challenge”

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 15th June 2018

More

Systems Thinking

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Fundamentals for revenues and benefits managers and team members

Wednesday 20th June 2018

More

Dealing with vulnerability in a revenues environment

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Thursday 21st June 2018

More