Association Officers
Monday 6th June 2016

Current Officers

Contact Details below

Some members of the IRRV Scottish Association Executive at the 2019 AGM

PRESIDENT & EDUCATION LIASION OFFICER

PAULA DOHERTY

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

TONY ROSENTHAL

 

 

HON TREASURER

KEVIN FRASER

 

 

HON SECRETARY

STEVE SANKEY

 

 

MEMBERSHIP OFFICER

JIM MCCAFFERTY

 

 

EXECUTIVE - includes all officers above plus the following:

 

RYAN CHALMERS

 

 

JENNI CRAIG

 

 

PAUL FERGUSON

 

 

RUSSELL HEWTON

 

 

KERRY HUTCHISON

 

 

WILLIAM MCFARLANE

 

 

SHEILA MCKANDIE

 

 

JACEK NOWAK

 

 

LES ROBERTSON

 

 

CHRIS THOMSON

 

 

DAVID THOMSON

 

Hon Auditor

 

 

IAN BALLANCE

 

Ex Officio

FRASER MACPHERSON

 

IRRV Development Manager

Scotland and Northern Ireland

 

Executive members can be contacted via Fraser at :

 

Tel: 01382 456029

Email: fraser.macpherson@irrv.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings

Introduction to Local Government Finance

Tuesday 27th October 2020

More

Working age Welfare Benefits

Wednesday 28th October 2020

More

Freedom of Information - Public access to recorded information

Wednesday 4th November 2020

More

Debt Recovery : Setting out a vision, strategic management and developing policy

Friday 20th November 2020

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 24th November 2020

More

Data analysis – Using your SHBE and CTR Data extracts

Wednesday 25th November 2020

More

Dealing with difficult customers – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Thursday 26th November 2020

More

Topical workshop : DWP’s Housing Benefit Accuracy initiative and an update on all issues around fraud and error

Friday 27th November 2020

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design - A cutting edge course from IRRV Scotland - targeted at revenues and benefits managers and team leaders

Monday 30th November 2020

More

Post COVID-19 Telephone Debt Collection Workshop

Thursday 3rd December 2020

More

Council Tax New Masterclass and Case Studies Workshop

Friday 4th December 2020

More