Information

Other Items

Scottish Revenues Symposium 2017
Wednesday 21st June 2017

The future for Revenues Services

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

* INCLUDES FREE PLACES SPECIAL OFFER *

This conference took place at the Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth on Wednesday 21st June 2017 and was very well received.

You can download speaker slides here 

 

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

Meetings

Know Your Council Tax

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Fully updated for 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach

Improve your collection of rents, local taxation and sundry debt

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Thursday 31st May 2018

More

Verification of Earnings and Pensions and Employers Trace

A highly topical update in partnership with DWP
Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 1st June 2018

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Revised Date

Tuesday 5th June 2018

More

Working Age Welfare Benefits - 2018

Working age Welfare Benefits – a whizz through

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Revised Date

Thursday 7th June 2018

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

 A key workshop from IRRV Scotland

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
REVISED DATE

Thursday 14th June 2018

More

Scottish NDR Conference 2018

NON-DOMESTIC RATES :
"Another year, another challenge”

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 15th June 2018

More

Systems Thinking

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Fundamentals for revenues and benefits managers and team members

Wednesday 20th June 2018

More

Dealing with vulnerability in a revenues environment

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Thursday 21st June 2018

More

Scottish Welfare Reform Conference 2018

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 26th June 2018

More

NEW IRRV Annual Scottish Conference & Exhibition 2018

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
5th - 6th September

Wednesday 5th September 2018

More