Information

Other Items

Appeals Conference 2017
Friday 16th June 2017

A practitioners’ conference for Scotland - Housing Benefit, Council Tax Reduction and Council Tax Appeals

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 16th June 2017

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

* INCLUDES FREE PLACES SPECIAL OFFER *

This conference took place at the Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth on Friday 16th June 2017 and was very well received.

You can download speaker slides here

Meetings

Managing your subsidy audit, optimising revenue, managing risk and planning improvements

Friday 26th April 2019

More

Freedom of Information - the law and how to comply with it

Tuesday 30th April 2019

More

Tackling fraud, error and debt

Friday 3rd May 2019

More

Know your Council Tax

Tuesday 7th May 2019

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Wednesday 8th May 2019

More

IRRV Scottish Association AGM 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

More

Delivering excellence : focusing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 17th May 2019

More

Improving collection, changing culture and council tax reform

Thursday 23rd May 2019

More

NEW Alleviating child poverty – the revenues role. Administering education benefits – improving and automating. Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth – Wednesday 5th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

More