Information

Other Items

Universal Credit Full Service roll-out - the crucial issues
Tuesday 17th April 2018

A major one day conference from IRRV

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

Full Service roll-out - the crucial issues

Sildes Available

IRRV Scotland ran this major conference on Tuesday 17th April 2018 in Grangemouth.   It was extremely well attended with excellent content and you can download speaker slides by clicking below :

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

Meetings

Introduction to Local Government Finance

Tuesday 27th October 2020

More

Working age Welfare Benefits

Wednesday 28th October 2020

More

Freedom of Information - Public access to recorded information

Wednesday 4th November 2020

More

Debt Recovery : Setting out a vision, strategic management and developing policy

Friday 20th November 2020

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 24th November 2020

More

Data analysis – Using your SHBE and CTR Data extracts

Wednesday 25th November 2020

More

Dealing with difficult customers – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Thursday 26th November 2020

More

Topical workshop : DWP’s Housing Benefit Accuracy initiative and an update on all issues around fraud and error

Friday 27th November 2020

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design - A cutting edge course from IRRV Scotland - targeted at revenues and benefits managers and team leaders

Monday 30th November 2020

More

Post COVID-19 Telephone Debt Collection Workshop

Thursday 3rd December 2020

More

Council Tax New Masterclass and Case Studies Workshop

Friday 4th December 2020

More