Information

Other Items

The Scottish Revenues Symposium 2018
Wednesday 23rd May 2018

23 May 2018
Grangemouth

Debate the issues

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

This event was held in Grangemouth on Wednesday 23rd May 2018 and was very well-received.

 You can download speaker slides below :


Any queries?

If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson
IRRV Manager
2A Argyle Street
Dundee
DD4 7AL
Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email -

Meetings

Delivering excellence by proper performance and people management

Friday 25th October 2019

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 29th October 2019

More

Working age Welfare Benefits – a key workshop

Tuesday 5th November 2019

More

Facing the challenges : IRRV Annual Scottish Benefits & Welfare Reform Conference 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

More

Changing the dial – are we there yet? A Major One-Day Conference from Money Advice Scotland and IRRV Scotland

Friday 8th November 2019

More

Legal debt recovery : a one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

Tuesday 12th November 2019

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Wednesday 13th November 2019

More

MISCELLANEOUS INCOME CONFERENCE 2019 - Sundry Debt collection into the 2020s

Thursday 14th November 2019

More

Data Protection : obligations, compliance, rights, data sharing and Brexit

Tuesday 19th November 2019

More

Dealing with vulnerability and suicidal disclosures in a revenues environment

Wednesday 20th November 2019

More

Subsidy, Utilising Assets and Debt Recovery

Friday 29th November 2019

More

Delivering excellence by focussing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 13th December 2019

More