Information

Other Items

Putting consumers at the centre of decision-making
Friday 9th November 2018

The Teacher Building, St Enoch Square, Glasgow

A Major One-Day Conference from Money Advice Scotland & IRRV Scotland :

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

 

This major One-Day Conference from Money Advice Scotland & IRRV Scotland took place on 9th November in Glasgow and was very well received.

You can download speaker slides here (note that some speakers did not use slides)

Karen Carrick

Martin Coppack

Kelly Donohoe

David Hilferty

Hazel Thoms


Any queries?

If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson
IRRV Manager
2A Argyle Street
Dundee
DD4 7AL
Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email -

Meetings

Lessons to learn about Digital Design

Tuesday 26th March 2019

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Wednesday 27th March 2019

More

Excellence in Performance and People Management

Friday 12th April 2019

More

Universal Credit Conference 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

More

Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

More

Managing your subsidy audit, optimising revenue, managing risk and planning improvements

Friday 26th April 2019

More

Freedom of Information - the law and how to comply with it

Tuesday 30th April 2019

More

Tackling fraud, error and debt

Friday 3rd May 2019

More

Know your Council Tax

Tuesday 7th May 2019

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Wednesday 8th May 2019

More

IRRV Scottish Association AGM 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

More

Delivering excellence : focusing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 17th May 2019

More

Improving collection, changing culture and council tax reform

Thursday 23rd May 2019

More