Information

Other Items

Alleviating child poverty – the revenues role. Administering education benefits – improving and automating. Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth – Wednesday 5th June 2019
Wednesday 5th June 2019

Alleviating child poverty – the revenues role
Administering education benefits – improving and automating
Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth – Wednesday 5th June 2019

This conference took place at the Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth on Wednesday 5th June 2019 and was very well received.

You can download speaker slides Below.

Sheila Haig

Richard McFarlane

Phil Alcock

Hanna McCulloch

Gena Howe

Danny Gallacher

Alan Molloy

Meetings

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

More

Delivering excellence by proper performance and people management

Friday 25th October 2019

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 29th October 2019

More

Working age Welfare Benefits – a key workshop

Tuesday 5th November 2019

More

Facing the challenges : IRRV Annual Scottish Benefits & Welfare Reform Conference 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

More

Changing the dial – are we there yet? A Major One-Day Conference from Money Advice Scotland and IRRV Scotland

Friday 8th November 2019

More

Legal debt recovery : a one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

Tuesday 12th November 2019

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Wednesday 13th November 2019

More

MISCELLANEOUS INCOME CONFERENCE 2019 - Sundry Debt collection into the 2020s

Thursday 14th November 2019

More

Data Protection : obligations, compliance, rights, data sharing and Brexit

Tuesday 19th November 2019

More

Dealing with vulnerability and suicidal disclosures in a revenues environment

Wednesday 20th November 2019

More

Subsidy, Utilising Assets and Debt Recovery

Friday 29th November 2019

More

Delivering excellence by focussing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 13th December 2019

More