Information

Other Items

The Scottish NDR Conference 2019
Friday 21st June 2019

 

The Scottish NDR Conference 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

The Institute ran a very well-attended and informative annual NDR conference in Grangemouth on 21st June.

You can download speaker slides here :

Gary Smith

Lee McKenna

Gordon Mole

Ken McCormack

Meetings

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

More

Complaints handling and the SPSO complaints procedure

Wednesday 14th October 2020

More

Legal debt recovery : a one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

Thursday 22nd October 2020

More

Introduction to Local Government Finance

Tuesday 27th October 2020

More

Working age Welfare Benefits

Wednesday 28th October 2020

More

Freedom of Information - Public access to recorded information

Wednesday 4th November 2020

More

Debt Recovery : Setting out a vision, strategic management and developing policy

Friday 20th November 2020

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 24th November 2020

More

Data analysis – Using your SHBE and CTR Data extracts

Wednesday 25th November 2020

More

Dealing with difficult customers – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Thursday 26th November 2020

More

Topical workshop : DWP’s Housing Benefit Accuracy initiative and an update on all issues around fraud and error

Friday 27th November 2020

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design - A cutting edge course from IRRV Scotland - targeted at revenues and benefits managers and team leaders

Monday 30th November 2020

More

NEW Post COVID-19 Telephone Debt Collection Workshop

Thursday 3rd December 2020

More

NEW Council Tax New Masterclass and Case Studies Workshop

Friday 4th December 2020

More