Information

Other Items

IRRV Welfare Reform Conference 2019 The future for local welfare and long term role for Housing Benefit
Tuesday 25th June 2019

IRRV Welfare Reform Conference 2019

The future for local welfare and long term role for Housing Benefit

Tuesday 25th June 2019

 

The Institute ran a very well-attended and informative Welfare Reform conference in Grangemouth on 25th June.

You can download speaker slides by clicking on the links below:

Merlin Kemp

Beth Reid

Heather Smith

June Deans

Kevin Stewart

Jen Gracie and Kirsty McKechnie

Meetings

Understanding Universal Credit – the latest information

Tuesday 24th September 2019

More

Delivering excellence by focussing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 27th September 2019

More

Know your Council Tax

Tuesday 15th October 2019

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Wednesday 16th October 2019

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

More

Delivering excellence by proper performance and people management

Friday 25th October 2019

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 29th October 2019

More

Working age Welfare Benefits – a key workshop

Tuesday 5th November 2019

More

Legal debt recovery : a one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

Tuesday 12th November 2019

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Wednesday 13th November 2019

More

Data Protection : obligations, compliance, rights, data sharing and Brexit

Tuesday 19th November 2019

More

Dealing with vulnerability and suicidal disclosures in a revenues environment

Wednesday 20th November 2019

More

Subsidy, Utilising Assets and Debt Recovery

Friday 29th November 2019

More